Why should I delete the cleaned threats?

You should delete the cleaned threats as leaving them on the PC will take your valuable hard drive space. After threats are cleaned, you have to click on Recover button on main user interface.

Then following window will open.

Check the box "Select all" to Recover or Delete the cleaned threat entries. Recovering the threats means they will be reactivated. Deleting them will permanently remove them from the PC.

1. To recover any threats entry and do not want Max Internet Security to scan it again, click on Recover & Exclude button.

2. To recover the threats, click on Recover button.

3. To permanently remove the programs from your system, click on Delete button.

Microsoft Gold Certified Partner Intel Software Partner
Copyrights © 2002-2012 Max Secure Software. All rights reserved.